Kacera YoesHead CoachKacera.yoes@yukonps.com
Angie KolanderAssistant CoachAngela.Kolander@yukonps.com

Conference Volleyball

Melia KaneHead CoachMelia.Kane@yukonps.com
Sherry BlossomAssistant coachSherry.Blossom@yukonps.com

Non-Conference Volleyball

Courtney LovelessHead Coachcourtney.loveless@yukonps.com
Shantel EllisAssistant Coach Shantel.Ellis@yukonps.com

Conference Softball

Matt Yostmatt.yost@yukonps.com
Erin HallAssistant CoachErin.Hall@yukonps.com

Non-Conference Softball

7th Conference Boys Basketball

Michael Moreymichael.morey@yukonps.com

7th Non-Conference Boys Basketball

Tim Rhodestim.rhodes@yukonps.com

8th Conference Boys Basketball

Les Bakerles.baker@yukonps.com

8th Non-Conference Boys Basketball

Brian Holmesbrian.holmes@yukonps.com

7th Conference Girls Basketball

Shantel Ellisshantel.ellis@yukonps.com

7th Non-Conference Girls Basketball

Sarah Bowmansarah.bowman@yukonps.com

8th Conference Girls Basketball

Laila Suliemonlaila.suliemon@yukonps.com

8th Non-Conference Girls Basketball

Amber Martinamber.martin@yukonps.com
Amber Martin Head Coachamber.martin@yukonps.com
Paige Dillard Assistant CoachPaige.DIllard@yukonps.com

Cross Country Girls

Brandon Cromwellbrandon.cromwell@yukonps.com
Wes Ankromwes.ankrom@yukonps.com

Cross Country Boys

Amber Martin Head Coachamber.martin@yukonps.com
Assistant Coaches: Paige Dillard Courtney Loveless Heather Jones


Track Girls

Brandon Cromwellbrandon.cromwell@yukonps.com
Assistant Coaches: Ben TschetterMike DavidsonJosh Hardie

Track Boys

Tennis Girls

Melia KaneTennis Head CoachMelia.Kane@yukonps.com

Tennis Boys

Bryan.JarvisTennis Head CoachBryan.Jarvis@yukonps.com

Boys & Girls Wrestling

Bryan Jarvisbryan.jarvis@yukonps.com
Assistant Coaches: Zach DavisBryan Jarrrett Kaleb Graham